DJ Luccio was the easiest to work with of all the vendors I used, a breath of fresh air during wedding planning. He was organized, professional, had great energy, and had that unique DJ talent; he kept all generations happy, knew when to change a song up, and everyone was still dancing at the end of the night. He played live piano during my ceremony, learning songs I requested. He also played classical guitar during the cocktail hour. This is one seriously talented guy while, somehow, also the most easy-going, fun person to work with. I seriously doubt you could find anyone better to make you and your guests happy. Give him your money.

Review by Amy J. FROM CENTRAL CITY, PA ON 7/9/2016


We had a great experience with DJ Luccio! He worked with our unique reception plan and really tied all the moving parts together. I’d absolutely recommend him for his great attitude and wonderful song choice! We were lucky to find him on here!

Review by Lauren R. FROM GAINESVILLE, VA ON 9/17/2016


Adam was fantastic! His energy and enthusiasm are contagious, and he made sure the dance floor was hoppin’ our entire wedding. Thank you so much Adam!

Review by Anneka P. FROM HOLLYWOOD, MD ON 8/27/2016


DJ Luccio(Adam) had been fantastic during the whole process of organizing my wedding. He had been quick to response through emails and had followed specific requests that we had for the wedding very well. My wedding was a great success and there were even a few of our guests mentioning that it was one of their best weddings they have attended, and DJ Luccio played an important part in that because of his excellent work being as a DJ and an emcee during the wedding. Music during the wedding ceremony was well transitioned and perfect timing. We had great vibes on the dance floor due to great selection of songs and DJ Luccio implemented well our requests!

Review by Michael L. FROM GAINESVILLE, VA ON 6/18/2016


DJ Luccio came highly recommended and did not disappoint. He was an incredible host who was easy to work with and came prepared with his own equipment and lights. He was a fun guy to be around, danced a bit and created a comfortable environment for people to feel free to sing to their hearts’ content. The karaoke sign up list was managed very well and the night went by smoothly. We would be happy to have him DJ for future events!

Review by Aaron A. (MIC COALITION) FROM WASHINGTON, DC ON 7/7/2016


Adam was excellent! He brought so much enthusiasm and professionalism to our wedding from day one. We met with him in person a couple of times during our wedding preparations to go over logistics and he was very personable, flexible, affordable, and we had a great feeling about him from the get-go. Everyone at the wedding reception had a blast and he played fun requests, worked the crowd, we loved the uplighting, and he even took some great pictures for us! Very highly recommended, you can’t go wrong with DJ LUCCIO! His bookings are filling up fast so don’t hesitate…book him now! We are so lucky to have found him when we did!

Review by Andy S. FROM LINTHICUM HEIGHTS, MD ON 5/28/2016


DJ Luccio was so great. He came through in a clutch for my daughters Sweet 16. The kids had an absolute ball. He was so great at feeling out the crowd and finding the music to make the party hype. So glad we chose him! May be calling again soon for my son’s wedding we’re planning.

Review by Donita T. FROM GERMANTOWN, MD ON 5/13/2016


Adam was awesome, I highly recommend him. I had at least 8 people at the party comment about how much they loved the songs he played. It was a 50th birthday party but there were all ages in attendance and everyone enjoyed the variety of songs he selected. He was professional, fun, engaging and talented at reading the crowd.

Review by Jennifer K. FROM CENTREVILLE, VA ON 4/10/2016


Adam is the BEST! All of my guests loved him! We had a blast dancing, singing, and laughing when we messed up the words. Adam would join in when we needed help singing. He’s super supportive and encouraging, made a night of karaoke a TON of fun! Nearly every one of my guests got up to sing at least one song-that’s how much fun he makes it. Booking and communication was very easy. Adam is a MUST HAVE for your party!! Highly recommend!

Review by Heather R. FROM SPRINGFIELD, VA ON 3/12/2016


DJ Adam was great! He genuinely wanted our guests to have the best time possible. He was prepared for any requests, from holiday (it was a holiday party) to jazz to country to rock and everything in between, we even had some karaoke! We had a very diverse group of guests that are not super easy to please, but they were no trouble for DJ Adam. We would definitely be happy to book him for any of our upcoming events.

Review by Kayty P. FROM ASHBURN, VA ON 12/5/2015


DJ Luccio was always responsive when I had questions before the wedding day and showed up early on the day to set up and get acquainted with the space. He made sure everyone had a great time and did so with a lot of energy. I remember at least one comment from a guest remarking how impressed they were with the enthusiasm of the DJ. I was impressed with how well he was able to read the room and figure out what songs would get people out on the dance floor with sensitivity to the mixed audience. Finally, his services were a great value.

Review by Barbara W. FROM WASHINGTON, DC ON 4/2/2016


Adam was the best part of my husband’s birthday party. All of our guests were delighted and wanted his number for future events. We highly recommend Adam!!

Review by Heather S. FROM SPRINGFIELD, VA ON 11/7/2015